UPDATE

So it’s the 8th of June and I’m currently sat outside writing this in England’s, what is bound to be short period, of summer sunshine.

I want to apologise for not posting on here for the last 9-10 months. It seems that college is definitely not what I thought it was going to be. It’s very hectic and busy and if you think that you will have more time to do the things you want because you’ll only be studying 4 subjects (if you do A Levels) you are wrong. It seems that every waking moment when at college is spent either doing homework, looking at Universities or revising. This no excuse for not posting on here and it actually makes me feel quite sad that I have been unable to post in such a long time as I loved posting things on here. It’s just that my college timetable would not allow it.

But it seems that as this term is close to ending I have told myself that I am going to be doing a lot more of things that make me happy. There’s really no point in simply just surviving for education and revising in order to pass a test,  which lets face it, I’m going to forget the answers to in less than 3 hours of sitting it. Doing more of what makes me happy includes posting on here and so if I have to sacrifice some small college homework that the lecturer might not mark or I have to not attend a none compulsory meeting that I normally would have done, then I’m going to do it.

Thank you to everyone who follows me on Pinterest or Instagram as I have actually managed to keep those things updated. I am also going to start announcing on my other social media sites when I post on here so it will be easier for you guys to know.

Thanks for reading and be sure to check back here later in the week or sign up to me by Email so that you never miss a blog post,

Leah xxx

 

Published by

Leah

18. Gap Year, baby! Fashion - Travel - Beauty

Leave a Reply

