beautiful · beauty · fashion · life · lifestyle · look · outfit photos · photography · photos · style

OOTD: Chinese Food.

Tonight I am off out with my Mum, Sister, Great Auntie and my Brother’s Girlfriend – basically my family, as it is my Mum’s birthday. We’re going to have a lovely meal at a chinese restaurant that I haven’t been to before and so I’m super excited. This is my outfit that I’m going to wear.

Dress- New Look

Shoes- E-vie

Bag – Claire’s

Lipstick – Bourjois Rouge Edition Velvet in shade 01

Leah xxx

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Chinese Food.

Leave a Reply

